Quick Recap: Where should businesses open next?

I have spent the past many months working on recommending to businesses which cities they should open outlets in next. And I’ve published a good bit of my findings on this blog. Here it is, all in one place:

  1. Where should Bajaj Finance open next?
  2. Where should Capital First open next?
  3. Where should Uber open next?
  4. Where should Ola Cabs open next?

The blog posts behind the same can be found here:

  1. Bajaj Finance
  2. Capital First
  3. Uber
  4. Ola Cabs

Here’s the code behind my model.

Aside: If you’re wondering why I haven’t uploaded in a while, it’s because I’ve been pretty busy studying for my twelfth grade board exams (exactly as stressful as it sounds). I’m going to be back to programming and conducting more research on businesses and their franchise locations as soon as my exams are done. I can’t wait to get back. Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment